List of official resellers

We have multipe resellers in several countries that you may order SysManSMS Server licenses, modems and accessories from.

Remember: You can always order directly from SysMan. We ship worldwide!

NORWAY Atea Norge www.atea.no +47 22 09 50 00
Bedriftssystemer AS www.bedsys.no +47 77 60 73 12
Bygg-Automasjon A/S www.bygg-automasjon.no +47 67 17 36 70
Dulram www.dulram.no +47 31 30 15 00
Electric Control System Automation www.ecs.as +47 51 77 09 70
Evry ASA www.evry.com +47 23 14 50 00
Fujitsu Siemens Computers www.fujitsu-siemens.com
Haugesund Automasjon AS www.hvs.as +47 52 84 67 60
Itum Vestfold AS www.itum.com +47 81 54 40 05
Lydia www.lydia.no +47 73 80 93 60
Manag-E Nordic AS www.managenordic.no +47 67 10 14 90
Normatic AS www.normatic.no +47 57 86 48 50
Office Center Hønefoss www.office-center.no +47 32 14 01 10
SopraSteria www.soprasteria.no +47 22 57 56 00
Schneider Electric www.schneider-electric.no/buildings +47 45 24 52 00
Twinit www.twinit.no
AUSTRALIA IT TODAY www.it-today.com.au
BELGIUM ITNOVA SA http://www.itnova.be/ +32 10 68 64 58
ONC www.onc.be +32 10 86 11 99
DENAMRK Draware AS www.draware.dk +45 45 76 20 21
Mobbis Mobile Solution www.mobbis.com +45 33 25 58 58
Schneider Electric www.schneider-electric.dk/buildings +45 88 20 40 60
TDC Mobil Center – Thisted www.tdcmobilcenter.dk +45 96 17 88 00
FINLAND Schneider Electric www.schneider-electric.fi/buildings
FRANCE NET STAFF www.netstaff.fr +33 (0)1 39 23 19 50
GERMANY OV-IT www.ov-it.de 06196 / 95988 – 0
Schneider Electric www.tac.com
IRLAND SYGMA Automation www.sygma.ie 021 4308824
Schneider Electric www.tac.com
ITALY Schneider Electric www.tac.com
Eutelia S.p.A. www.eutelia.it
Middle East NCS Middle East www.ncs-me.com +973 214 415
Schneider Electric www.tac.com
NETHERLANDS Deal IT www.dealit.nl +31 (0)79 363 70 90
De Koning Automatisering BV www.koning-ict.nl +31 (0)30 254 79 00
INOVATIV B.V. www.inovativ.nl +31 (0)20 890 91 00
Portland www.portland.nl +31 (0)79 363 00 63
SAUDI ARABIA Arabic Computer Systems www.acs.com.sa
Oger Systems www.ogersystems.com +966 1 2795300
SLOVENIA Astec d.o.o. www.astec.si +386 1 200 83 00
SRC.SI d.o.o. www.src.si +386 1 242 80 00
SWEDEN Atea AB www.atea.se
ABB AB www.abb.se
Invid Globen AB www.invid.se +47 22 89 10 00
Schneider Electric www.schneider-electric.se/buildings
SWITZERLAND Comparex Solutions www.comparex.ch +41 43 322 32 00
dynawell ag www.dynawell.com +41 44 813 12 11
Steffen Informatik AG www.steffeninf.ch +41 56 418 33 33
MTF Thörishaus www.mtf-be.ch +41 31 888 88 83
Schneider Electric www.tac.com
United Kingdom Balance Energy Controls Ltd www.balance-energy.co.uk
BECHTLE direct www.bechtle.co.uk +44 (0) 1249 467900
DWEC Building Control Systems www.dwec.co.uk +44 (0) 1825 760444
Everslea Associates www.everslea.co.uk +44 (0) 8458 739305
Frontier Technology Limited www.frontiertechnology.co.uk +44 (0) 8456 036552
Inframon Ltd www.inframon.com +44 (0) 2088 167874
Pygmalion www.pygmalion.com +44 (0) 2076 809599
Storm Technologies www.storm-technologies.com +44 (0) 1923 801080
Schneider Electric www.tac.com